Posted by: marcmwm | June 30, 2009

KCRG: Arizona game on ABC

KCRG’s John Campbell just reported that the Hawkeyes’ Sept. 19 game against Arizona and former Hawkeye Mike Stoops will be televised on ABC (KCRG) at 2:30 p.m. Last week, the time was released, but the broadcast was still up for grabs between ABC and ESPN2.

I’ve got calls out to Mike Hardy and Matt Hoch.

I’ll be on “The Bob Bruce Radio Experience” at 6:30, unless I get bumped for under-40 GOP gubernatorial candidate Christian Fong, a CR resident. Hey, I’ve been bumped before and will be again.

Responses

  1. Great another game I wont get to see cause I live in the south…


Leave a Reply

Categories

