Posted by: marcmwm | February 3, 2009

NFL Network signing day show

If you have Direct TV, you get the NFL Network. Its national signing day show will be hosted by former Iowa quarterback Paul Burmeister, a regular anchor on the network.

NATIONAL SIGNING DAY SHOW

WEDNESDAY AT 8:00 PM ET ON NFL NETWORK

 

NFL Network features a look at the next class of college football freshmen with the National Signing Day Show on Wednesday, February 4 at 8 PM ET on NFL Network.

 

Host Paul Burmeister and Director of Scouting for Scout.com, Scott Kennedy, will delve into the new freshmen class, where the top high school football prospects will be going to college and how the new players will affect the 2009 college football season.  

 

The National Signing Day Show takes a look at the top recruits region-by-region.  Scout.com’s experts will cover the nation as Bob Lichtenfels reports on the North, Baron Flenory discusses Middle America, Brandon Huffman looks at the West and Kennedy analyzes the South.

 

The National Signing Day Show will encore later that night at 12:30 AM ET/9:30 PM PT and 3:30 AM ET/12:30 AM PT.

Advertisements

Responses

  1. […] here: NFL Network signing day show « On Iowa archives, browse, categories, clayborn, fantastic, fantastic-maisel, national, network, nfl, […]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: